Christmas Favorites

  1. Best christmas song: All I want for Christmas is You, Mariah Carrey https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yXQViqx6GMY
  2.  Sugar cookies
  3.  Grinch, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MnoJdK8cmwQ
  4.  One thing I like doing around christmas time is going to dinner with my family and then going to watch christmas lights and then we get a chickfila peppermint shake.
  5.  Something I want for christmas is shoes and clothes
  6. Some thing I do for other is me and my family get these little gift baskets and we give them to the homeless for christmas.
  7.   This year my mom wanted me and brothers to get expensive things for eachother so I got them both an off white belt.
  8. Did you know that Christmas trees were first used by ancient Egyptians and Romans
  9. A memory I have is when me and my brothers go to the downstairs tree because we have all the big presents downstairs.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>