Throwback Thursday: toy addition

-Shopkins

I remember playing with Shopkins when I was little and I had like every single one. I remember I would always leave them on the floor and then I would step on them and hurt my feet.  -Princess Shoes

I remember the princess shoes were always to small for my feet and they would never fit. I would have to shove them into my feet then when I took them off my feet would hurt so bad.

-Hatchimals

I remember I got one for Christmas when I was 7 and I waited so long for it to hatch. Then when it finally did hatch I was so happy.

-Ring game

The first time I played with one was in first grade and I was determined to win so I made my mom buy one for me.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>